Hiii…

Okay, so, this is my first blog post I guess. I’m not a frequent writer for those wondering, in fairness I don’t know what I’m trying to achieve with this blog, but hopefully someone somewhere can find this useful.

My name is Puja and for as long as I can remember, I have suffered with acne and acne scarring (alongside open pores, blackheads and all that jazz). I suppose the purpose of this is to see if a specific routine of clearing it can work, and if it can for me, maybe it might for you.

When i think of skin care, i think that personally if you haven’t been through issues including adult and hormonal acne with scarring, it is hard for me to rely on them. For those who do suffer with severe cystic acne, I’ve walked on that path and know how it can create insecurities. Especially when there are a lot of people who you know have better skin and you just wish things could change in the blink of an eye.  I want you to know, no matter who you are, you are worth the change, but only you can bring it.

Everyone’s skin IS different and it is okay because that is what makes us unique (I know this sounds cliché but trust me its true).  I personally have oily – combination skin so having acne has always been a thing, especially when its the time of the month.

I will soon make some befores and afters about what product i have used to personally improve the skin condition. If you’d like to see me please follow me on here!

Thanks for reading guys 🙂 X O X O

2 thoughts on “Hiii…

Leave a Reply

